Prekių atsiėmimo punktai

Miestas

Adresas

Darbo laikas

Kontaktai

Vilniaus raj. (gamykla)

Galinės k., Avižienių seniūnija LT-14247 Vilniaus r. (greitkelio Vilnius–Ukmergė 16 km)

Darbo laikas:

I – IV 08:00 – 17:00

V 08:00 – 15:45

Pietų pertrauka:

12:00 – 12:45

Vadybininkas-priėmėjas

Mantas Butkus

tel. 8 663 61968; el.p. Mantas.Butkus@emp.lt


Vilnius

Verkių g. 50, LT-09109 Vilnius

Darbo laikas:

I-IV 08:00 – 17:00

V 08:00 – 15:45

Pietų pertrauka:

12:00 – 12:45

Vadybininkas-priėmėjas

Roman Panasiuk

tel. 8 682 27103; el.p. Roman.Panasiuk@emp.lt

Kaunas

V. Krėvės pr. 120, LT-50312, Kaunas

Darbo laikas:

I – IV 08:00 – 16:00

V 08:00 – 15:45 

VI 09:00 – 14:00

Pietų pertrauka:

12:00 – 13:00

Vadybininkas-priėmėjas

Donatas Gadišauskas

tel. 8 665 19532; el.p. Donatas.Gadisauskas@emp.lt

Technikos g. 18, LT-51211, Kaunas

Darbo laikas:

I-IV 08:00 – 17:00

V 08:00 – 15:45

Pietų pertrauka:

12:00 – 12:45

Vadybininkas-priėmėjas

Mindaugas Žižys

tel. 8 652 77992; el.p. Mindaugas.Zizys@emp.lt

 

Klaipėda

Šilutės pl. 21, LT-91107, Klaipėda

Darbo laikas:

I-IV 08:00 – 17:00

V 08:00 – 15:45

Pietų pertrauka:

12:00 – 12:45

Priėmėjas

Mantas Šimkevičius

tel. 8 682 27103; el.p. Mantas.Simkevicius@emp.lt

Šiauliai

Nuklono g. 19, LT-78366, Šiauliai

Darbo laikas:

I-IV 08:00 – 17:00

V 08:00 – 15:45

Pietų pertrauka:

12:00 – 12:45

Vadybininkas-priėmėjas

Raimundas Pocius

tel. 8 656 97147; el.p. Raimundas.Pocius@emp.lt

Panevėžys

Pušaloto g. 108B, LT-35101, Panevėžys

Darbo laikas:

I-IV 08:00 – 17:00

V 08:00 – 15:45

Pietų pertrauka:

12:00 – 12:45

Vadybininkas-priėmėjas

Aleksandras Domeika

tel. 8 650 81636; el.p. Aleksandras.Domeika@emp.lt